











Result: Mens A Grade

3 Laps-106 KM

1.	2 Fergal MCCOOL (Velostar)	3h00:01
2.	8 Fred WATSON (Velostar)	+1
3.	16 Szymon WASIAK	+1
4.	9 Gaspard LAUNET (Velostar)	+3
5.	10 Glenn BULL (Giant RBS)	+5
6.	5 Chris MURRIN (Velostar)	+1:00
7.	6 Shane GUINAN (Velostar)	+3:00
8.	4 Lee JONES	+3:07
9.	15 James MOFFAT	+7:38
10.	14 Ross GRIFFIN (Velostar)	+15:14
11.	3 Efram ELLENBOGEN (Velostar)	+17:04
12.	11 Aday ALVAREZ DIEZ DE ULZURRUN (TriClub Doha)	+20:17
dnf	7 Mathew WILSON	
dnf	12 Khaleel Al Rahman ABDULJANAN (Qatar National Team)	
dnf	13 Iain GARNELL (Velostar)	

dns 1 Tom Whateley WHATELEY (Velostar)

17 Billy WEYMOUTH (Giant RBS)

- Average speed of the winner: 35.3 km/h
- Number of starters: 16

dnf

Riders abandoning the race: 4

Result: Mens B Grade

2 Laps-70KM

1.	48 Bilal AL SAADI (Qatar National Team)	2h03:00
2.	41 Christian HANEKE (Velostar)	+12
3.	29 Andrew TANGONAN (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+15
4.	27 David JONES (Velostar)	+4:01
5.	57 Jaco ANDERSON	+4:01
6.	55 Rafael TAMARIT	+4:03
7.	36 Enzo FASCINATO (Los Gauchos)	+4:13
8.	38 Fabricio FORCHINO (Los Gauchos)	+4:20
9.	20 Neil MELVILLE (Velostar)	+5:59
10.	52 Grant ANGUS (TriClub Doha)	+6:02
11.	53 Seamus MCLAUGHLIN	+6:02
12.	21 Hermogenes DIPASUPIL (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+6:12
13.	51 Andrés Pablo BUSTOS DEL VALLE (Los Gauchos)	+6:16
14.	23 Ruel UY (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+9:50
15.	35 Sisenato OCAMPO (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+9:50
16.	56 Alvin Ross MARIANO (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+9:50













Result: Mens B Grade (continued)

2 Laps-70KM

17.	2 Laps-70KM 31 Matthew MCEWAN	+10:07
18.	28 Andrew BEER (Renegadez)	+10:16
19.	54 Agis OIKONOMIDIS DOUMPAS	+16:07
20.	30 Hamed ELTAYEB (Velostar)	+16:23
21.	33 Elliott BANKS BROWNE	+17:42
22.	46 Mohamed ABOUGABARAH (Qatar National Team)	+19:21
23.	40 Jean Andre PESURNAY (IFME)	+20:19
24.	49 Naif BALTAJI (Qatar National Team)	+22:58
25.	47 Khaled HAMMOUDA (Qatar National Team)	+22:58
26.	50 Maxat ZHAKASSOV (TriClub Doha)	+27:09
27.	44 Vicente Luis CATALAN BERNIA (TriClub Doha)	+27:58
28.	43 Stephen PORTER (Qatar Chain Reaction)	+28:08
dnf	18 Charles HUTTON (Velostar)	
dnf	37 Miguel VARELA (Los Gauchos)	
dns	32 Fawaz ALSHAMMRI +NC	
dns	34 Revelito PASION (SMCC)	
dns	39 David SWINDELL (Renegadez)	
dns	42 Scottie MCLAUD (Qatar Chain Reaction)	

• Average speed of the winner: 34.1 km/h

• Number of starters: 30

• Riders abandoning the race: 2

Result: Mens C Grade

2 Laps-70 KM

1.	84 Hamza AL KASSEM (Qatar National Team)	2h17:56
2.	83 Zaid HAMZA (Qatar National Team)	+14
3.	78 Saeed AL-KUWARI (Qatar Cyclists)	+26
4.	59 Oliver GUEST (Rasen Adventure Shop)	+28
5.	60 Abdulla AL-KHATER (Qatar Cyclists)	+40
6.	81 Barry STODDART+NC	+41
7.	79 Angelito DELA CRUZ (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+1:12
8.	96 Marcelo CANALONGA	+1:16
9.	86 David WRIGHT (Qatar Chain Reaction)	+1:44
10.	63 Joseph MARTINEZ (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+3:53
11.	90 Marwan ALJALHAM (Qatar Cyclists)	+3:55
12.	64 Vincent LARUE (Qatar Chain Reaction)	+3:59
13.	72 Don MARTIN (Velostar)	+4:13
14.	62 Paul BEEDLE (DBRC)	+11:48
15.	74 Jerey COLLINGWOOD (DBRC)	+11:53













Result: Mens C Grade (continued)

2 Laps-70 KM

16.	2 Laps-70 KM 77 Stephen COLLINS+NC (TriClub Doha)	+12:03
17.	73 Ali HARB (Cedars Cycling Team)	+12:55
18.	66 Amir Nulhisyam ABD GHANI (#TeamFarhana)	+12:58
19.	80 Stephen MOORE	+13:02
20.	68 John GAFFNEY (#AndyBrownProRacing)	+13:05
21.	94 Mark AINGER (Qatar Chain Reaction)	+13:06
22.	61 Zul Ihsan ABDULRAHIM (#TeamFarhana)	+13:11
23.	75 Ronaldo PARLAN (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	+13:15
24.	69 Douglas BRIGGS+NC (Chepstow Cycling Club)	+13:18
25.	97 Mubarak ALAJJI (Lusail Team)	+26:35
26.	92 Henry LAW	+47:12
27.	105 Ibrahim ABDELHAFEZ	+1h16:39
dnf	76 Leozarin MORSHIDI (#TeamFarhana)	
dnf	85 Mudar ALKHATIB (Qatar National Team)	
dnf	89 Aldin ISURITA (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	
dnf	91 Jeno KOVACS (Qatar Chain Reaction)	
dns	58 Hani KOREK (Tawaf)	
dns	65 Abdul Fatah AL SAADI (Qatar Cyclists)	
dns	67 Nawawi MOHAMAD (#TeamFarhana)	
dns	70 Ronnie SACLIN (Pinoy Roadies Qatar)	
dns	71 Alexandr IVANOV (TriClub Doha)	
dns	87 Nazri ZAINAL (#TeamFarhana)	
uns		
dns	93 Najib IDRUS+NC (#TeamFarhana)	

- Average speed of the winner: 30.4 km/h
- Number of starters: 31
- Riders abandoning the race: 4

Result: Womens A Grade

2 Laps-70 KM

1.	98 Julie MELVILLE (#AndyBrownProRacing)	2h07:03
2.	99 Isora SOSA CABALLERO (TriClub Doha)	+0

Average speed of the winner: 33.1 km/h

Number of starters: 2











Organiser: QCTF/QCR



Result: Womens B Grade

2 Laps-70KM

1.	101 Katherine GOMEZ (TriClub Doha)	2h30:54
2.	100 Dorothy WEYMOUTH (#AndyBrownProRacing)	+8
3.	104 Shawna GARRETT (TriClub Doha)	+12
dns	102 Carmel LORD (#AndyBrownProRacing)	
dns	103 Gail WADDLETON (TriClub Doha)	

Average speed of the winner: 27.8 km/h

• Number of starters: 3