## Top 20

Position	Licence Number	Firstname	Surname	Rider Category	Club Name	Points
1	15A10069	Simon	Ryan	SENIOR	Mego Racing Team	63
2	15A10071	Paidi	O'Brien	SENIOR	Team Osborne Meats/McCarthy Cycles	57
3	15A10033	Conor	Hennebry	SENIOR	Carrick Wheelers Cycling Club	52
4	15A20087	John	Hodge	SENIOR	Dungarvan CC	48
5	15A10110	Stephen	Murray	SENIOR	STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team	45
6	15A10077	Seán	Lacey	SENIOR	Team Aquablue	43
7	15A10078	Cathal	Moynihan	SENIOR	Team Aquablue	41
8	15A10020	Patrick	Clarke	SENIOR	Liquidworx Fitscience	39
9	15A10081	Greg	Swinand	M40	Team Aquablue	37
10	15A10062	Keith	Gater	M40	Waterford Racing Club	35
11		Unknown	Unknown		Unknown	33
12	15A10051	Chris	Jeuken	SENIOR	Burren Cycling Club	31
13	15A10029	David	Brennan	SENIOR	Castlebar Cycling Club	29
14	15A10099	lan	Richardson	SENIOR	UCD Cycling Club	27
15	15A10047	Dermot	Radford	M40	Tipp Wheelers	25
16	15A10004	David	Nugent	M40	Seven Springs CC	23
17	15A20145	John	O'Brien	M40	Team Aquablue	21
18	15A20083	Rónán	O'Shea	SENIOR	Team iBike	19
19	15A10048	Michael	Ahern	SENIOR	Dungarvan CC	17
20	15A20058	Shane	Scully	SENIOR	Nenagh Cycling Club	15

## **Un-placed Starters**

Licence Number	Firstname	Surname	Rider Category	Club Name	Points
15A10021	John	Mc Carthy	SENIOR	St. Finbarrs CC	10
15A10025	Colm	Laverty	SENIOR	Stamullen M Donnelly RC	10
15A10034	Barry	Horgan	SENIOR	Tralee Manor West BC	10
15A10037	Ryan	O'Donovan	SENIOR	Cork Giant Team	10
15A10039	Michael	Storan	SENIOR	Liquidworx Fitscience	10
15A10045	Eoin	Morton	SENIOR	UCD Cycling Club	10
15A10050	Jarlath	Hassett	SENIOR	Burren Cycling Club	10
15A10054	Derek	Joyce	M40	Galway Bay CC	10

15A10055	Matt	Slattery	SENIOR	STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team	10
15A10059	Michael	Hennessy	SENIOR	Fermoy Cycling Club	10
15A10064	Michael	Fitzgerald	SENIOR	STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team	10
15A10068	Ben	Delaney	SENIOR	Black Rose Racing	10
15A10073	Robin	Kelly	SENIOR	Waterford Racing Club	10
15A10074	Sean	Hahessy	SENIOR	Liquidworx Fitscience	10
15A10088	Chris	Troy	M40	Castlebar Cycling Club	10
15A10091	Eoin	O'Connell	SENIOR	Blarney Cycling Club	10
15A10093	John	Mannix	SENIOR	MODA - Kingdom Endurance Sports	10
15A10095	Michael	Lucey	SENIOR	STRATA3/VeloRevolution Racing Team	10
15A10112	Seán	O'Malley	SENIOR	Western Lakes CC	10
15A10119	Edward	Barry	SENIOR	MODA - Kingdom Endurance Sports	10
15A20014	Martin	Cashman	SENIOR	Team Osborne Meats/McCarthy Cycles	10
15A20027	Karol	Stafford	SENIOR	Waterford Racing Club	10
15A20030	James	McGreevy	SENIOR	Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club	10
15A20031	Paul	Horan	SENIOR	Team iBike	10
15A20038	Graham	Prendergast	M40	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20039	James	Pittam	SENIOR	Cork Giant Team	10
15A20052	Vincent	Gleeson	M40	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20057	Bobby	Coleman	SENIOR	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20088	Michael	Crowley	SENIOR	Team Osborne Meats/McCarthy Cycles	10
15A20089	Sean	McInerney	SENIOR	Burren Cycling Club	10
15A20094	Valerio	Di Bacco	M40	Galway Bay CC	10
15A20104	Alan	Loftus	M40	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20110	Simon	Kelly	SENIOR	Burren Cycling Club	10
15A20113	George	Doyle	M40	MODA - Kingdom Endurance Sports	10
15A20114	Shane	Power	SENIOR	Waterford Racing Club	10
15A20119	John	Brosnan	SENIOR	MODA - Kingdom Endurance Sports	10
15A20120	Peter	Bane	SENIOR	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20121	Peter	Tuohy	SENIOR	Castlebar Cycling Club	10
15A20133	Míchéal E	O'Shea	SENIOR	Killorglin CC	10
15A20141	John	Horgan	M40	Team Aquablue	10
15A20143	Tim	Barry	M40	Team Aquablue	10

15A20146	Siobhán	Horgan	SENIOR	Team Aquablue	10
15A20151	Keith	O Connell	SENIOR	Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club	10
15A20152	Richard	Meaney	SENIOR	Westport Covey Wheelers Cycling Club	10
15A20154	Karol	Greene	SENIOR	Carrick Wheelers Cycling Club	10
15A20164	Niall	Dwyer	SENIOR	UCD Cycling Club	10
15A20173	Gary	MacDonald	M40	Burren Cycling Club	10
15A20178	Trevor	Robinson	SENIOR	Comeragh CC	10
15A20179	Brendan	Cassidy	SENIOR	MODA - Kingdom Endurance Sports	10
15A20192	David	Sheahan	SENIOR	Team Osborne Meats/McCarthy Cycles	10
15A20194	Aaron	O'Brien	SENIOR	Mego Racing Team	10
15A20199	Dylan	O'Brien	SENIOR	Team Aquablue	10
15A10124	Michael	Butler	M40	Team DMG	10